Who We Are

 

  Name Contact
 
Jody Hays
FDLRs Galaxy Director    
772-429-4600
jody.hays@stlucieschools.org
Caroline Redding
HRD / Technology Specialist     
772-429-5508
caroline.redding@stlucieschools.org
Mary Trubisky
HRD Specialist
772-429-7698
mary.trubisky@stlucieschools.org
Viany Adache
Child Find Consultant
772-429-4574
  viany.adache@stlucieschools.org 
Lynda Ledlow
Child Find / PDA Coordinator
772-429-4656
lynda.ledlow@stlucieschools.org
Erin Perman
Florida Inclusion Network Consultant    
772-429-4566
erin.perman@stlucieschools.org
Christine Jordan
Administrative Assistant
772-429-4585
  christine.jordan@stlucieschools.org  
Angela Larose
Assistive Technology Assistant
772-429-4596
angela.larose@stlucieschools.org
Katherine Wall
Data Specialist
772-429-4601
katherine.wall@stlucieschools.org

     

 

Who We Serve

School District of Indian River County
Martin County School District
Okeechobee County School District

St. Lucie Public Schools