Who We Are

 

 

  Name Contact
 
 
 
Dawna Guiel
FDLRS Galaxy Director
                    
772-429-4517
Dawna.Guiel@stlucieschools.org
 
 
Karol Carvelli
HRD/Technology Consultant    
772-429-4585
Karol.Carvelli@stlucieschools.org
 
 
Rachelle Tolliver
HRD Consultant    
772-429-4516
Rachelle.Tolliver@stlucieschools.org
Mary Trubisky
HRD Consultant
772-429-7698
mary.trubisky@stlucieschools.org
Viany Adache
Child Find/Parent Services Consultant
772-429-4574
  viany.adache@stlucieschools.org 
 
Laura Everett
Child Find/Parent Services Consultant
 
772-429-4585

laura.everett@stlucieschools.org

 
Erin Perman
Florida Inclusion Network Consultant    
772-429-4566
erin.perman@stlucieschools.org
Christine Jordan
Administrative Assistant
772-429-4585
  christine.jordan@stlucieschools.org  
Angela Larose
Assistive Technology Assistant
772-429-4596
angela.larose@stlucieschools.org
Katherine Wall
Child Find Support Specialist
772-429-4601
katherine.wall@stlucieschools.org

     

 

Who We Serve

School District of Indian River County
Martin County School District
Okeechobee County School District

St. Lucie Public Schools