Who We Are

First Name Last Name Email Phone Title Location
Viany Adache viany.adache@stlucieschools.org 772-219-1610 Ext. 38250 Child Find Consultant Port Salerno Elementary
Jody Hays jody.hays@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4600 FDLRS Galaxy Director St. Lucie County District Office
Erin Perman erin.perman@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4566 Florida Inclusion Network Consultant St. Lucie County District Office
Christine Jordan christine.jordan@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4585 Administrative Assistant St. Lucie County District Office
Janice Kuebler janice.kuebler@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4594 HRD Specialist St. Lucie County District Office
Angela Larose angela.larose@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4596 Assistive Technology Assistant St. Lucie County District Office
Lynda Ledlow lynda.ledlow@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4656 Child Find / PDA Coordinator St. Lucie County District Office
Caroline Redding caroline.redding@stlucieschools.org 772-429-5508 HRD-Tech Specialist St. Lucie County District Office
Mary Trubisky mary.trubisky@stlucieschools.org 772-429-7698 HRD Specialist / FIN Consultant St. Lucie County District Office
Katherine Wall katherine.wall@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4601 Data Specialist St. Lucie County District Office

 

Who We Serve

School District of Indian River County
Martin County School District
Okeechobee County School District

St. Lucie Public Schools