FDLRS Galaxy Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 10
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Phone Title Location
Viany Adache viany.adache@stlucieschools.org 772-219-1610 Option 2, Ext. 250 Child Find Consultant Port Salerno Elementary
Sandra Akre sandra.akre@stlucieschools.org 772-468-5709 FDLRS Galaxy Director Dan McCarty Middle
Bennett Buckles bennett.buckles@stlucieschools.org 772-336-6950 x4379 HRD-Tech Specialist WIndmill Point Elementary
Christine Jordan Christine.Jordan@stlucieschools.org 772-468-5733 Administrative Assistant Dan McCarty Middle
Janice Kuebler janice.kuebler@stlucieschools.org 772-336-6950 x4379 HRD Specialist WIndmill Point Elementary
Angela Larose angela.larose@stlucieschools.org 772-468-5733 Assistive Technology Assistant Dan McCarty Middle
Lynda Ledlow lynda.ledlow@stlucieschools.org 772-468-5733 Child Find / PDA Coordinator Dan McCarty Middle
Caroline Redding caroline.redding@stlucieschools.org 772-336-6950 x4379 HRD-Tech Specialist WIndmill Point Elementary
Mary Trubisky mary.trubisky@stlucieschools.org 772-336-6950 x4379 Florida Inclusion Network Consultant WIndmill Point Elementary
Katherine Wall katherine.wall@stlucieschools.org 772-468-5733 Data Specialist Dan McCarty Middle
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.