FDLRS Galaxy Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 10
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Phone Title Location
Viany Adache viany.adache@stlucieschools.org 772-219-1610 Option 2, Ext. 250 Child Find Consultant Port Salerno Elementary
Sandra Akre sandra.akre@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4600 FDLRS Galaxy Director St. Lucie County District Office
Bennett Buckles bennett.buckles@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4571 HRD-Tech Specialist St. Lucie County District Office
Christine Jordan Christine.Jordan@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4585 Administrative Assistant St. Lucie County District Office
Janice Kuebler janice.kuebler@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4594 HRD Specialist St. Lucie County District Office
Angela Larose angela.larose@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4596 Assistive Technology Assistant St. Lucie County District Office
Lynda Ledlow lynda.ledlow@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4656 Child Find / PDA Coordinator St. Lucie County District Office
Caroline Redding caroline.redding@stlucieschools.org 772-429-5508 HRD-Tech Specialist St. Lucie County District Office
Mary Trubisky mary.trubisky@stlucieschools.org 772-429-7698 Florida Inclusion Network Consultant St. Lucie County District Office
Katherine Wall katherine.wall@stlucieschools.org 772-429-4601 Data Specialist St. Lucie County District Office
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.