Parent Services

Parent Services provides information, training, and support to districts and families, in order to promote effective parent participation in the education of children who are exceptional and or have special needs.

Parent Services include assistance in the development of family friendly programs, training and support for services for children with disabilities, and the support of partnerships between schools and parents to support achievement of children who are exceptional and or have special needs.

Parent Services liaisons

FDLRS Galaxy: Lynda Ledlow 1-772-468-5733 Lynda.Ledlow@stlucieschools.org

                          Caroline Redding 1-772-336-6950 x4379 Caroline.Redding@stlucieschools.org

Indian River County: Randall Hunt 1-772-564-6068 Randall.Hunt@indianriverschools.org

Okeechobee County: Wendy Coker 1-863-462-5000 ext 297 cokerw@okee.k12.fl.us

Martin County: Rebecca Conti 1-772-219-1200 ext 30499 contir@martin.k12.fl.us

St. Lucie County: Angie Moorer 1-772-429-3695 Angelia.Moorer@stlucieschools.org

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.